​President                     Ed Weireter

1st Vice President      Keith Hansen

2nd Vice President     Lou Falco III

Treasurer                     Joe Cain

Secretary                      Lynn Hayes

Financial Secretary      Jim Sciacca

1st Sgt. at Arms           Mike Heath

2nd Sgt at Arms           Dennis Dodrill

Editor                             Peg Varieur

Chaplain                        George Albin


Orangetown               Daniel Ryan

Clarkstown                  Chris Cortelli

Haverstraw                  Manny Figueroa

Stony Point                  Bob Bertrand

Ramapo                        Mike Higgins    

Trustee at Large          Tim Connolly Jr

​Health and Welfare    John Dillon

​Historian                       Jack Coleman

Past President             Mark Murphy

                                                        Scholarship Winners 

Congratulations to this year’s scholarship recipients. We wish you the best of luck in your academic endeavors.  Keep working hard, and making your parents proud. This year’s scores were the highest we have seen. A tie led us to award 11 academic scholarships this year, instead of 10.  

Thank you to the Shortell family for their generous scholarship in memory of their husband and father Chief Michael E. Shortell. This scholarship recognizes service to others and to the community.        

Michael Buczek Scholarship                         Rory Heune                              Northeastern University                

J.J. Doyle Scholarship                                    Jessica Ouderkirk                     University of South Carolina            

Billy Boyd Scholarship                                  Jenna Marino                            Quinnipiac University 

Tony Simeti Scholarship                               Matthew Kivlehan                   Tulane University

P.J. Ferguson Scholarship                             Terence Kilkenny                      Fordham University 

Tim Finn Scholarship                                     Joseph Arico                               Ithaca College

Tim Finn Scholarship                                   Angela Porcelli                            University of South Carolina

Tim Finn Scholarship                                   Caroline Stevens                         University of Delaware

Tim Finn Scholarship                                      Kaylee Connolly                       Loyola University

Tim Finn Scholarship                                      Joseph Cain                              St. Thomas Aquinas College

Tim Finn Scholarship                                      Ashley Rilley                            Western Connecticut University

Chief Michael E. Shortell Scholarship          Julia Coyne                                 St. Johns University