​President                     Ed Weireter

1st Vice President      Keith Hansen

2nd Vice President     Lou Falco III

Treasurer                     Joe Cain

Secretary                      Lynn Hayes

Financial Secretary      Jim Sciacca

1st Sgt. at Arms           Mike Heath

2nd Sgt at Arms           Dennis Dodrill

Editor                             Peg Varieur

Chaplain                        George Albin


Orangetown               Daniel Ryan

Clarkstown                  Chris Cortelli

Haverstraw                  Manny Figueroa

Stony Point                  Bob Bertrand

Ramapo                        Mike Higgins    

Trustee at Large          Tim Connolly Jr

​Health and Welfare    John Dillon

​Historian                       Jack Coleman

Past President             Mark Murphy

Contact us with news or to join our email list. Email list requests must include your membership number. Requests without a membership number will not be honored.  


Welcome new members, please see any board member upon arrival at your first meeting in order to be sworn in. 

                                                                     Proposed for membership                                                          
                             Proposed                                           Agency                                              Proposed by 

                           Matthew Lawson                                 NYSP                                      John Lawson                                                                                    Christina Ryan                                    NYPD                                     Ron Click
                            John Ryan                                           RCSD                                       Ron Click   

                           Gregory Hatzis                                     RCSD, RO                              Sandra Volpato